W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-gao@w3.org > July 2015

GAO Community Group 1st Conf Call

From: Mirek Sopek <sopekmir@makolab.pl>
Date: Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:27:43 +0200
To: <public-gao@w3.org>
Message-ID: <01e801d0c939$2f59d680$8e0d8380$@makolab.pl>
Dear All,

 

Our survey did not have too many responses but it had enough to find out the
preferable date:

Thursday, July 30

and preferable time:


9 AM PDT (California), 12 PM EDT (New York), 6 PM CET (Paris) time

 

The conference will be organized via GotoMeeting facilities.

I will send the formal GTM invitation tomorrow.

However, I already have the link:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/469175229

so you will be able to use it.

 

The main purpose of the first call is to discuss the plan of actions and
works of the group.

There will already be some concrete examples of ideas how we are going to
extend the current automotive schema.org core and auto.schema.org.

 

We also hope to learn more about the timing of the auto.schema.org during
the call.

 

Cheers

Mirek@Lodz|Poland

 

	

 

 
Received on Tuesday, 28 July 2015 13:28:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 28 July 2015 13:28:16 UTC