W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-forms@w3.org > March 2012

Can we resolve to go to FPWD before our charter expires on March 30

From: Leigh L Klotz Jr <leigh.klotz@xerox.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:06:48 -0700
Message-ID: <4F7201B8.3020302@xerox.com>
To: Public Forms <public-forms@w3.org>
CC: John Boyer <boyerj@ca.ibm.com>, Steven Pemberton <Steven.Pemberton@cwi.nl>, Erik Bruchez <ebruchez@orbeon.com>, Nick Van den Bleeken <Nick.Van.den.Bleeken@inventivegroup.com>
Our charter nominally expires March 30.  While we can get an extension, 
we should surely go to FPWD before them.

Can we resolve to go to FPWD this week?

*If you cannot attend by phone, could you please attend by IRC so we can 
be sure of having a quorum, so we can meet our charter dates.*

http://www.w3.org/MarkUp/Forms/2009/charter2010.html

Leigh.
Received on Tuesday, 27 March 2012 18:07:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 1 October 2013 22:06:56 UTC