W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-eo-plan@w3.org > July to September 2017

[approval] Re: Selecting Evaluation Tools plan and outline

From: Bakken, Brent <brent.bakken@pearson.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 16:18:39 -0500
Message-ID: <CAE6qf-H0Bm-qWXCqXfNsWxxW72xttoQ_Qjz2OU3xL8Fuj9c82Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Keen, Laura" <lkee@loc.gov>, "nic@knowbility.org" <nic@knowbility.org>
Cc: "public-eo-plan@w3.org" <public-eo-plan@w3.org>, "Sharron Rush (srush@knowbility.org)" <srush@knowbility.org>, "Shawn Henry (shawn@w3.org)" <shawn@w3.org>, "Shadi Abou-Zahra (shadi@w3.org)" <shadi@w3.org>
Hi Laura and Nic,

First of all, would like to commend you both on the outstanding Editing
Plan document. This was very easy for us to follow and provide additional
feedback. Would love to use this as an example in the future.

The planning team met this morning to discuss and provide feedback. Sorry
for the delay of the response. Attached is a Word doc where we had made
some edits and added our recommendations of what else should be included.
You will find everything that we added or changed highlighted in yellow so
you can find it all quickly.

With this feedback integrated in you plan, it is approved and you are good
to go. Please keep up the great work as you go through the edits and work
with your review team to get to a final draft. Remember, if you have any
questions at all, please reach out to me right away and I will get you what
you need to keep moving forward.

Please let us know if you have any questions about what we have added.
Happy to provide more detail if needed.

Thanks,
Brent (& Planning Team)



Brent A. Bakken
Director, Accessibility Strategy & Education Services
Pearson

512 202 1087
brent.bakken@pearson.com

Learn more at pearson.com

[image: Pearson]


On Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 9:47 AM, Keen, Laura <lkee@loc.gov> wrote:

> Hi all,
>
>
>
> Here is the plan and initial outline for this resource.  Comments welcome.
>
>
>
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1NeOjK6xy8JMj0axnVwMvdqbQ_
> 6MlkUNpPOzMAkQR_6o/edit?disco=AAAABGBiwNk&ts=59b2a864
>
>
>
> Thanks,
>
> Laura Keen
>
> Lead IT Specialist
>
> Web Services
>
> Library of Congress
>
> 202.707.4722 <(202)%20707-4722>
>
>
>


Received on Wednesday, 13 September 2017 21:19:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 13 September 2017 21:19:10 UTC