W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > January 2013

W3C eGov Meeting (Los Angeles time)

From: Holm, Jeanne M (1760) <jeanne.m.holm@jpl.nasa.gov>
Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2013 01:45:05 +0000
To: "eGov IG (Public)" <public-egov-ig@w3.org>, "Sally Bourrie (XT-C)" <sally.bourrie@gsa.gov>, Andrew Hoppin <andrew.hoppin@gmail.com>, "Adrian Walker" <adriandwalker@gmail.com>
CC: "Aisenberg, Michael A." <maisenberg@mitre.org>, "Strawn, George" <Strawn@nitrd.gov>, "Geraghty, John P." <jgeraghty@mitre.org>, "Irven, Candy" <cirven@egov.com>, "jeffkaplan88@gmail.com" <jeffkaplan88@gmail.com>, "Dave McAllister" <dmcallis@adobe.com>, Bobbi Martin <Bobbi.Martin@tn.gov>, "Malcolm Crompton" <mcrompton@iispartners.com>, Sylvia Webb <sylvia.webb@vision4standards.com>, "Khoshafian, Setrag" <Setrag.Khoshafian@pega.com>, "Lee, Deirdre" <Deirdre.Lee@deri.org>, "Eriksen Gorm Haug" <Gorm-Haug.Eriksen@dss.dep.no>, Jared Gulian <Jared.Gulian@dia.govt.nz>, Martin Kaltenböck <m.kaltenboeck@semantic-web.at>
Message-ID: <C6864E2B13791343B24546FB7A7ED5FF3C5CF0@ap-embx-sp10.RES.AD.JPL>
When: Friday, January 11, 2013 11:00 AM-12:30 PM. (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Where: +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 3468# ("EGOV#")

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


Our next meeting on open data will be this Friday, 11 January from 8:00-9:30 am Los Angeles time (World Time Clock:  http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=W3C+eGov+Interest+Group%3A+Western&iso=20130111T08&p1=783&ah=1&am=30

Agenda

  *   eGov announcements, call for speakers, and conferences (Jeanne Holm)
  *   Open-Source Platforms Options for Open Data Publishing (Andrew Hoppin)
  *   A Wiki for Executable Open Vocabulary English (Adrian Walker)
     *   Slides are available here.<http://www.reengineeringllc.com/A_Wiki_for_Executable_Open_Vocabulary_English_w3c_egov.pdf>
  *   Scribe: Brian Handspicker

To connect:

  1.  Dial: +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org<mailto:zakim@voip.w3.org> then conference code 3468# ("EGOV#")
  2.  W3C IRC channel #egov, see IRC Information page at http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/ or use the Web interface http://irc.w3.org/?channels=egov
  3.  Archive of information and agenda at http://www.w3.org/egov/wiki/Main_Page
Received on Thursday, 10 January 2013 01:47:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 10 January 2013 01:47:55 GMT