W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > October 2012

Canceled: W3C eGov Meeting

From: Holm, Jeanne M (1760) <jeanne.m.holm@jpl.nasa.gov>
Date: Mon, 1 Oct 2012 05:21:44 +0000
To: "eGov IG (Public)" <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
CC: Greenaway Nigel <Nig.Greenaway@uk.fujitsu.com>, "Aisenberg, Michael A." <maisenberg@mitre.org>, Cory Casanave <cory-c@modeldriven.com>, "Strawn, George" <Strawn@nitrd.gov>, "Geraghty, John P." <jgeraghty@mitre.org>, "Irven, Candy" <cirven@egov.com>, Bobbi Martin <Bobbi.Martin@tn.gov>, "Dave McAllister" <dmcallis@adobe.com>, "mcrompton@iispartners.com" <mcrompton@iispartners.com>, "Khoshafian, Setrag" <Setrag.Khoshafian@pega.com>, "Lee, Deirdre" <Deirdre.Lee@deri.org>, "Eriksen Gorm Haug" <Gorm-Haug.Eriksen@dss.dep.no>
Message-ID: <C6864E2B13791343B24546FB7A7ED5FF2AD14B@ap-embx-sp10.RES.AD.JPL>
-----------------

--Telecon line: Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org<mailto:zakim@voip.w3.org> then conference code 3468# ("EGOV#")
--W3C IRC channel #egov, see http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/ or use http://irc.w3.org/?channels=egov
--Scribe: (please volunteer, if you've done this before)
--Group access via the W3C at http://www.w3.org/egov/ and also via LinkedIn at the W3C eGovernment Interest Group: http://www.linkedin.com/groups?gid=1800648&trk=hb_side_g

------------------
Received on Monday, 1 October 2012 05:23:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 1 October 2012 05:23:19 GMT