W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > July 2012

Reminder - call this Friday

From: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:32:19 +0100
Message-ID: <500CFE03.7080704@w3.org>
To: "public-egov-ig@w3.org" <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
Hi everyone,

Just a quick reminder at the start of the week that we have an eGov IG 
call this Friday at the 'Atlantic time' (08:00 Los Angeles, 16:00 UK, 
17:00 CET etc).

The next 'Eurasian time' meeting is Monday 6 August.


Jeanne will no doubt be circulating an agenda in the coming days.

Cheers

Phil.


-- 


Phil Archer
W3C eGovernment
http://www.w3.org/egov/

http://philarcher.org
+44 (0)7887 767755
@philarcher1
Received on Monday, 23 July 2012 07:32:38 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 23 July 2012 07:32:38 GMT