W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > May 2009

[agenda] eGov IG call, 13 May 2009, 13:00Z (9:00EST, 14:00GMT, 15:00CET)

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 May 2009 14:07:04 +0200
Message-Id: <9C9986FB-31EB-4429-B80E-B8BD1FD5C96E@w3.org>
To: eGov IG <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
Hi Group,

Not sure what the Chairs have in mind but I'm sending this one since  
the 24-hour in advance deadline is approaching. We can always review  
at the beginning of the call.

Agenda, eGov IG call, 13 May 2009, 13:00Z
-----------------------------------------
1. Scribe, agenda adjustments [2m]
2. Celebration: Group Note published [3m]
3. What's going on out there [15m]
    + TimBL on Linked Data @ Recovery.gov
    + EU COM(2009) 212 final on PSI reuse (John?)
    + eGov @ SemTech (John?)
    + upcoming events?
4. Lessons learned [40m]
    + W3C procedures (e.g. scribing)
    + TFs
    + release of draft
    + opennness (e.g. IEs)
    + commmitment
5. 2nd charter [30m]
    + current group status (wrt extension)
    + should the IG focus on less topics?
    + which ones?
    + what to do? BPs?
    + do we want to go normative?
    + do we want TFs, more groups?
    + for how long?


How to participate:
   http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences
Who can participate:
   http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/participation

Cheers,
Jose.

--
Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>    W3C/CTIC
eGovernment Lead                  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/
Received on Tuesday, 12 May 2009 12:07:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 12 May 2009 12:07:55 GMT