W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > June 2009

[agenda] eGov IG Call, 24 June 2009, 13:00Z (9:00EST, 14:00GMT, 15:00CET)

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 22 Jun 2009 23:43:07 +0200
Message-Id: <BDE2E0DE-3CB4-47FB-B75E-15D2FCF4CACF@w3.org>
To: eGov IG <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
Cc: Kevin Novak <kevinnovak@aia.org>, John Sheridan <John.Sheridan@nationalarchives.gsi.gov.uk>, Rachel Flagg <rachel.flagg@hud.gov>
Agenda, eGov IG Call, 24 June 2009, 13:00Z (9:00EST, 14:00GMT, 15:00CET)
------------------------------------------
Scribe: Rachel

1. Agenda adjustments
2. What's going on [20min]
   + PdF
    http://personaldemocracy.com/pdf-conference/personal-democracy-forum-conference
   + OGI
    http://www.opengovinnovations.com/
   + EUPS20
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-egov-ig/2009Jun/0028
   + eGov at SemTech
    http://www.semtech2009.com/
   + AIC Leadership Meeting
3. eGov/Comm Planning Calls [15min]
   + White Paper
   ACTION (Kevin): http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/track/actions/70
   + Questionnaire
   + Speaking Points
   + Coordination
4. Charter and Plan [50min]
   http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Charter2
   + TFs?
   + Deliverables?
   + other...
5. Editorial Task Force [30min]
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-egov-ig/2009Jun/0056
   + ETF volunteers should stay for 30 extra min.
   + Review and finalize ETF Operating Procedures

How to participate:
  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences
Who can participate:
  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/participation


--
Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>    W3C/CTIC
eGovernment Lead                  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/
Received on Monday, 22 June 2009 21:44:00 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 22 June 2009 21:44:02 GMT