W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > June 2009

Re: [agenda] eGov IG Call, 10 June 2009

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2009 00:46:34 +0200
Cc: eGov IG <public-egov-ig@w3.org>, John Sheridan <John.Sheridan@nationalarchives.gov.uk>
Message-Id: <38D654A5-ADB1-4411-859A-884B3F1E38B1@w3.org>
To: Kevin Novak <kevinnovak@aia.org>
Unfortunately, partial regrets... I'll probably be on a plane for most  
of the call, will try to join the first 30min at least.

-- Jose


El 09/06/2009, a las 0:43, Jose M. Alonso escribió:

> Agenda, eGov IG Call, 10 June 2009, 13:00Z (9:00EST, 14:00GMT,  
> 15:00CET)
> ------------------------------------------
> Scribe: Rachel
> 1. Agenda adjustments
> 2. What's going on
> 3. Charter and Plan
>    http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Charter2
>
> How to participate:
> http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences
> Who can participate:
> http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/participation
>
Received on Monday, 8 June 2009 22:47:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 8 June 2009 22:47:26 GMT