W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > June 2009

[agenda] eGov IG Call, 10 June 2009

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 9 Jun 2009 00:43:19 +0200
Message-Id: <D132C688-6D9A-4C86-868A-CBCA7AAF21AC@w3.org>
To: eGov IG <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
Cc: Kevin Novak <kevinnovak@aia.org>, John Sheridan <John.Sheridan@nationalarchives.gov.uk>
Agenda, eGov IG Call, 10 June 2009, 13:00Z (9:00EST, 14:00GMT, 15:00CET)
------------------------------------------
Scribe: Rachel
1. Agenda adjustments
2. What's going on
3. Charter and Plan
     http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Charter2

How to participate:
  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences
Who can participate:
  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/participation
Received on Monday, 8 June 2009 22:44:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 8 June 2009 22:44:12 GMT