W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > April 2009

Chairs call canceled

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 7 Apr 2009 16:50:13 +0200
Message-Id: <506F7D84-F9B7-45B0-8507-2CA35CD32933@w3.org>
To: eGov IG <public-egov-ig@w3.org>
All,

Got regrets from both Chairs; the regular Chairs call that was going  
to take place tomorrow has been canceled. So don't be surprised by  
minutes not showing tomorrow as usual.

Please, remember that next Group call will take place on April 15 at  
13:00Z (9:00EST, 15:00CET). That date is also the deadline to get some  
draft outline for the "Multi-Channel" and "Long Term" sections.

Cheers,
Jose.

--
Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>    W3C/CTIC
eGovernment Lead                  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/
Received on Tuesday, 7 April 2009 14:51:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 7 April 2009 14:51:08 GMT