W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-egov-ig@w3.org > June 2008

Re: [agenda] eGov IG telecon, 25 June 2008

From: Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:00:46 +0200
Message-Id: <DB03375E-1765-4A38-A7E6-E83FF1712BE9@w3.org>
To: public-egov-ig@w3.org

Hi again,

I've just realized that date/time/how to join, is not that obvious.  
Adding that info below.

   Date: 25 june 2008
   Time: 13:00-14:30 UTC
        Chicago 08:00 / Boston, Washington 09:00 /
        London 14:00 / Madrid, Paris, Rome 15:00 /
        Tokyo 22:00 / Sydney 23:00
        more times/dates at [1]
   Phone number: +1.617.761.6200 (Boston)
              or +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice)
              or +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol)
   Conference code: 3468 ("EGOV")

More information is at [2].

Best,
Jose.


[1] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=06&day=25&year=2008&hour=13&min=00&sec=0&p1=0

[2] http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences


El 24/06/2008, a las 14:13, Jose M. Alonso escribió:
> Hi Group participants,
>
> Here's the agenda for tomorrow's telecon. We'll review it at the
> beginning of the call in case you'd like to add/remove items.
>
> Agenda
> 1. Scribe selection [2min]
> 2. Welcome and practicalities [15min]
>    * meetings/telecon
>     (see: http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Teleconferences)
>    * IRC everybody!
> 3. Review of Agenda Items [2min]
> 4. Intro: 2 minutes round the table [15min]
> 5. Use Cases and Requirements [35min]
>   * Work and practicalities
>   * Avoiding scope problems
>   * Identification of challenges
>   * Charter deliverables
>    (see: http://www.w3.org/2008/02/eGov/ig-charter#deliverables)
>   * W3C process and Group Notes
>    (see: http://www.w3.org/Consortium/Process/)
>   * Task Forces coordination
> 6. * Liaisons: review charter ones, new proposed ones  [15min]
>    (see http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/IG/wiki/Related_Initiatives)
> 7. Next Meeting [5min]
>   * Dealing with summer holidays
>   * Proposed: 9 August
>
> Looking forward to the call.
>
> Cheers,
> Jose.
>
> --
> Jose M. Alonso <josema@w3.org>    W3C/CTIC
> eGovernment Lead                  http://www.w3.org/2007/eGov/
>
Received on Tuesday, 24 June 2008 14:01:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 24 June 2008 14:01:34 GMT