W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dxwg-wg@w3.org > August 2018

Re: First meeting of the Profile Guidance group this week

From: Antoine Isaac <aisaac@few.vu.nl>
Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:58:25 +0200
To: <public-dxwg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <70251177-3fcb-d098-6e9e-2b63a3d7d8a1@few.vu.nl>
Hi Nick, all,

Unfortunately I have to send regrets. I'm hoping to contribute to this activity in the coming weeks, but I'm on holidays until September 6 (and was even earlier) and may not be able to do much especially in terms of call attendance.

Antoine

On 21/08/2018 13:36, Car, Nicholas (L&W, Dutton Park) wrote:
> Hi all,
> 
> Just confirming the meeting announced below is on this week, at the time indicated, using the same WebEx & IRC details as the Profile Conneg meeting. The details in the secure W3C area are linked to from the bottom of this page: https://www.w3.org/2017/dxwg/wiki/Meetings (see section “The biweekly DCAT profile content negotiation subgroup teleconference”).
> 
> Agenda for the meeting will be sent tomorrow as soon as I work out how to create an Agenda page (anyone feel free to point me somewhere for this please).
> 
> Hope to hear many of you there!
> 
> Nick
> 
> *From: *Nicholas Car <Nicholas.Car@csiro.au>
> *Date: *Monday, 20 August 2018 at 10:22 pm
> *To: *Dataset Exchange Working Group <public-dxwg-wg@w3.org>
> *Subject: *[ExternalEmail] First meeting of the Profile Guidance group this week
> *Resent-From: *<public-dxwg-wg@w3.org>
> *Resent-Date: *Monday, 20 August 2018 at 10:21 pm
> 
> Hi all,
> 
> This week we will have the first meeting of the Profile Guidance group in the same timeslot, though alternate week, as the Profile Conneg meeting which is:
> 
> New York, USA                 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 at 4:00 pm EDT
> 
> London, UK                         Wed, 22 Aug 2018 at 9:00 pm BST
> 
> Berlin, Germany              Wed, 22 Aug 2018 at 10:00 pm CEST
> 
> Canberra, Australia         Thu, 23 Aug 2018 at 6:00 am AEST
> 
> This is so that all of the members of the two groups, and that’s all of them, can meet at the same predictable time each week.
> 
> I will have the teleconference details confirmed shortly and an agenda for the first meeting posted shortly too.
> 
> Regards,
> 
> Nick
> 
> *Nicholas Car*
> 
> /Senior Experimental Scientist/
> 
> CSIRO Land & Water
> 41 Boggo Road, Dutton Park, QLD 4102, Australia
> 
> *E*nicholas.car@csiro.au <mailto:nicholas.car@csiro.au> *M* 0477 560 177 *P* 07 3833 5632
> 
Received on Tuesday, 21 August 2018 14:58:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 April 2019 13:45:01 UTC