W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dwbp-wg@w3.org > June 2014

Re: ACTION-44 - Vocabs Call

From: Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 04 Jun 2014 12:50:22 +0100
Message-ID: <538F07FE.5050304@w3.org>
To: Christophe Guéret <christophe.gueret@dans.knaw.nl>, Antoine Isaac <aisaac@few.vu.nl>
CC: Public DWBP WG <public-dwbp-wg@w3.org>, "public-dwbp-vocabs@w3.org" <public-dwbp-vocabs@w3.org>
OK, it looks like Thursdays at

09:00 Seattle
12:00 New York
13:00 São Paulo
17:00 London
18:00 Amsterdam

is the time for these new calls. I'll make the zakim booking now and, 
rather than set up a separate IRC channel we'll just use #dwbp.

BUT... please don't treat this as confirmed until the WG says so, 
probably on Friday's meeting.

Phil.

On 02/06/2014 13:02, Christophe Guéret wrote:
> Hoi,
>
> Could somebody add this meeting to the Google calendar shown on
> http://www.w3.org/2013/dwbp/wiki/Main_Page ?
>
> Cheers,
> Christophe
>
>
>
> On 30 May 2014 17:52, Antoine Isaac <aisaac@few.vu.nl> wrote:
>
>> Dear all,
>>
>> (copying both the general and the vocab lists for now)
>>
>> Assuming that we need the editors of both Quality&Granularity and Data
>> Usage vocabularies onboard, the poll (http://doodle.com/tpp2p8fvpmchx4s4)
>> indicates Thursday at 6pm CET time as the best option.
>>
>> So, the idea is to have calls on that slot, *every other week* to start
>> with.
>> It will start on June 12th.
>> (and I have to send regrets for that one, alas)
>>
>> Best,
>>
>> Antoine  and Bart
>>
>>
>
>

-- 


Phil Archer
W3C Data Activity Lead
http://www.w3.org/2013/data/

http://philarcher.org
+44 (0)7887 767755
@philarcher1
Received on Wednesday, 4 June 2014 11:50:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:24:14 UTC