W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > June 2016

RE: [DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 061716

From: George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:55:33 -0600
To: "'Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken'" <tsiegman@wiley.com>, "'Charles LaPierre'" <charlesl@benetech.org>, <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>
Cc: <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <007f01d1c8a8$50a29bf0$f1e7d3d0$@montana.com>
I have a recently added call, so regrets for today. If that changes I'll
join.
 
Best
George
 
 
From: Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken [mailto:tsiegman@wiley.com] 
Sent: Friday, June 17, 2016 6:36 AM
To: Charles LaPierre; public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org
Cc: public-digipub-ig@w3.org
Subject: RE: [DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 061716
 
I may have to miss today's meeting. So, possible regrets?
 
Tzviya Siegman
Information Standards Lead
Wiley
201-748-6884
tsiegman@wiley.com 
 
From: Charles LaPierre [mailto:charlesl@benetech.org] 
Sent: Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:28 PM
To: public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org
Cc: public-digipub-ig@w3.org
Subject: [DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 061716
 
Hello everyone,
just a reminder for tomorrows accessibility DPUB call tomorrow.
 
We will continue our discussion on a11y use cases for PWP.
 
 
When: Friday June 17 at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number:
642 567 899
Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
Direct access:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b

Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)

IRC channel information
irc.w3.org
Group: #dpub

Regards Deborah and Charles
Received on Friday, 17 June 2016 14:56:12 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:43 UTC