W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > June 2016

RE: [DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 061716

From: Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken <tsiegman@wiley.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:35:31 +0000
To: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>, "public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org" <public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org>
CC: "public-digipub-ig@w3.org" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <defdb0e686054aa7b4e9023a56da13af@AUS-WNMBP-005-n.wiley.com>
I may have to miss today's meeting. So, possible regrets?

Tzviya Siegman
Information Standards Lead
Wiley
201-748-6884
tsiegman@wiley.com<mailto:tsiegman@wiley.com>

From: Charles LaPierre [mailto:charlesl@benetech.org]
Sent: Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:28 PM
To: public-dpub-accessibility@w3.org
Cc: public-digipub-ig@w3.org
Subject: [DPUB][A11Y] Agenda 061716

Hello everyone,
just a reminder for tomorrows accessibility DPUB call tomorrow.

We will continue our discussion on a11y use cases for PWP.


When: Friday June 17 at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join WebEx meeting
Meeting number:
642 567 899
Dial in: +1-617-324-0000
Direct access:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me61494d75b248018777b1bbf0b87dd3b

Password: (Ask Charles, Tzviya, or Deborah)

IRC channel information
irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org>
Group: #dpub

Regards Deborah and Charles
Received on Friday, 17 June 2016 12:36:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:43 UTC