W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > March 2014

Re: Draft agenda, DPUB IG concall 20140303 16 UTC

From: Tom De Nies <tom.denies@ugent.be>
Date: Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:09:54 +0100
Message-ID: <CA+=hbbdXdwTHnCE80PSbAE6Px1ohck8ZnJZh7wxzTWjj26wZOw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>
Cc: "public-digipub-ig@w3.org" <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
 Hi,

my regrets for this call, as I am abroad today.

Tom


2014-03-03 8:44 GMT+01:00 Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>:

> Hi all,
>
> Below is a draft agenda for this week's IG concall, which will be held at
> 16:00 UTC [0] (08:00 PST, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST, 01:00Tokyo).
>
> A scribe is needed as usual -- if you are willing to do the job, just send
> us an email in advance of the call.
>
> Agenda
> -------------------------------------------------
>
> - Approval of previous meeting minutes [1]
>
> - Taskforces status update, next steps, & timelines
>   - Publishing of Latinreq Draft [3]
>   - Publishing of Annotations Draft [4]
>   - Next steps for Behavioral Extensions (Tzviya)
>   - Next steps for MathML, STEM (Jean)
> - AOB
>
>
> [0] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20140303T1600
>
> [1]
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-digipub-ig/2014Feb/0069.html
>
> [3] http://w3c.github.io/dpub-pagination/index.html
>
> [4] http://www.openannotation.org/usecases.html
>
> [5] http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Task_Forces
>
>
>
>
> Joining the telcon
>
> -------------------------------------------------
>
> To join this telecon, use the following logistics:
>
>
> The Zakim bridge number is +1.617.761.6200.
>
> the code conference is 3782 ("DPUB"), followed by the # key.
>
>
> SIP access to Zakim is available via a gateway; see instructions [11]
>
> and user-contributed tips [12].
>
>
> We will also use an IRC channel to minute the discussions:
>
> Address:  irc.w3.org
>
> Available ports (choose one): 6667, 6665, 21
>
> IRC channel: #dpub
>
>
> See how to connect [13] using an IRC client [14] or our web interface [15]
>
>
> User Instructions for Zakim [16]
>
>    To mute your line press 61#. Unmute is 60#.
>
>    To place yourself on the speaker queue ('q+' in irc)
>
>    press 41# (Hand up). Unqueue ('q-' in irc) is 40#.
>
>    You may signal for W3C admin assistance with *0
>
>    (only during W3C/MIT office hours).
>
>
>
> Resources that you may need to read to prepare this meeting
>
> -------------------------------------------------
>
>
> * Digital Publishing Interest Group home page
>
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/
>
>
> * Digital Publishing Interest Group Wiki
>
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Main_Page
>
>
> * Digital Publishing Interest Group Charter
>
> http://www.w3.org/2013/02/digpubig.html
>
>
> * IG Task forces
>
> http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Task_Forces
>
>
>
> [11] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> [12] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP-tips
>
> [13] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/
>
> [14] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/#Client
>
> [15] http://irc.w3.org/
>
> [16] http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
>
Received on Monday, 3 March 2014 08:10:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:19 UTC