W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > August 2014

draft agenda, DPUB IG concall 20140825 15UTC

From: Markus Gylling <markus.gylling@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:31:18 +0200
Message-ID: <53FA67B6.6000005@gmail.com>
To: 'W3C Digital Publishing IG' <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>
Hello all,

Below is a draft agenda for this week's IG concall, which will be
held at 15:00 UTC [0] (08:00 PST, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST).

A scribe is needed as usual -- if you are willing to do the job, just send
us an email in advance of the call.

Agenda
-------------------------------------------------

- Approval of previous meeting minutes [1].

- Autumn planning, cont'd:
-- Followups from last week
-- Styling & Layout
-- Other/new work items?

- Preparations for today´s call with PF [2]


[0]
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20140825T11&p1=43

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-digipub-ig/2014Aug/0011.html

[2] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pfwg/2014Aug/0079.html


Joining the telcon

-------------------------------------------------

To join this telecon, use the following logistics:


The Zakim bridge number is +1.617.761.6200.

the code conference is 3782 ("DPUB"), followed by the # key.


SIP access to Zakim is available via a gateway; see instructions [11]

and user-contributed tips [12].


We will also use an IRC channel to minute the discussions:

Address:  irc.w3.org

Available ports (choose one): 6667, 6665, 21

IRC channel: #dpub


See how to connect [13] using an IRC client [14] or our web interface [15]


User Instructions for Zakim [16]

    To mute your line press 61#. Unmute is 60#.

    To place yourself on the speaker queue ('q+' in irc)

    press 41# (Hand up). Unqueue ('q-' in irc) is 40#.

    You may signal for W3C admin assistance with *0

    (only during W3C/MIT office hours).



Resources that you may need to read to prepare this meeting

-------------------------------------------------


* Digital Publishing Interest Group home page
http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/


* Digital Publishing Interest Group Wiki
http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Main_Page


* Digital Publishing Interest Group Charter
http://www.w3.org/2013/02/digpubig.html


* IG Task forces
http://www.w3.org/dpub/IG/wiki/Task_Forces



[11] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

[12] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP-tips

[13] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/

[14] http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/#Client

[15] http://irc.w3.org/

[16] http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
Received on Sunday, 24 August 2014 22:31:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:20 UTC