W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-digipub-ig@w3.org > August 2014

[Confirmation] Join meeting Protocols and Formats WG/Digital Publishing IG

From: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 06 Aug 2014 22:11:02 +0200
Message-ID: <53E28BD6.7040007@w3.org>
To: 'Michael Cooper' <cooper@w3.org>, w3c-wai-pf@w3.org, 'W3C Digital Publishing IG' <public-digipub-ig@w3.org>, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>

Hi all,

This is a confirmation and the logistic details for the join 
Teleconference meeting between the Protocols and Formats WG and the 
Digital Publishing Interest Group.


- Monday august 25th at 17:00 UTC (10:00 PST, 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST)
- Duration: 1 hour
see calendar: 
https://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar#s_6440


To join this telecon, use the following logistics:

The Zakim bridge number is +1.617.761.6200.
the code conference is 3782 ("DPUB"), followed by the # key.

We will also use an IRC channel to minute the discussions:
Address:  irc.w3.org
Available ports (choose one): 6667, 6665, 21
IRC channel: #dpub


Thierry Michel
Received on Wednesday, 6 August 2014 20:11:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:44:20 UTC