W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-device-apis@w3.org > October 2017

Re: [admin] Agenda - DAS Distributed Meeting 5 October 2017

From: Chaals McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex.ru>
Date: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:23:25 +0200
To: public-device-apis@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.y7j0hbaxftbnq3@desktop-kurf4r9.home>
On Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:50:27 +0200, Kostiainen, Anssi  
<anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> wrote:

> <anssi.kostiainen@intel.com> wrote:
>
>> Agenda - Device and Sensors (DAS) Distributed Meeting
>> 5 October 2017 @ 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 4pm EST (1 hour)
>
> Fix: 1pm GMT.
>
> Time zones are hard :-)

Yep. 9am Boston/New York is currently (and usually, except when the US and  
Europe are out of phase on when summer time applies:

1300Z (1400Z when summer time does not apply in the US)
2pm London time
3pm Madrid
4pm Helsinki/Minsk/Moscow

and so on.

>
> Thanks,
>
> -Anssi



-- 
Chaals is Charles McCathie Nevile
find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Tuesday, 3 October 2017 22:23:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 14:54:10 UTC