W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-device-apis@w3.org > September 2009

Agenda for the 2009-09-16 telcon

From: Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Sep 2009 12:34:47 +0200
Message-Id: <F71A91ED-A914-4F92-BF21-46A88A34FFDF@berjon.com>
To: public-device-apis@w3.org
Dear all,

please find the agenda for our upcoming teleconference below. It is  
not set in stone for all eternity, you may ask for changes before the  
meeting. Discussing issues in email prior to the call is encouraged so  
that the call may be prompt and efficient.

Logistics:
   Time: 10:00 Boston; 14:00 UTC; 15:00 London; 16:00 Paris; 07:00 San  
Francisco; 23:00 Seoul
   Duration: 90 minutes tops
   Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, or +44.117.370.6152
   Conference code: 3279 ("DAPW", or "EASY")
   IRC channel: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/dap
   Confidentiality of minutes: Public

AGENDA

== Administrativia & Common Segment

0. Roll-call; Pick scribe

1. Review and tweak agenda

2. Introduction to W3C
   - Process
   - IPR
   - Good standing
   - Consensus
   - Rec track
   - Etc.

3. General Logistics
   - Issues & Actions
   - weekly telcons
   - F2F planning & registration

4. Announcements

5. Charter Walk-Through
   - deliverables
   - expected delivery dates

6. Editors
   - How the pool works
   - Call for volunteers
   - Editorial tools & resources

== Policy Segment

7. Submissions walkthrough
   - requirements
   - technical approaches

8. Call for reviews and requirements

== APIs Segment

9. Open Issues

10. Volunteers for Work on Requirements

11. Possibility of Additional Input

12. Prioritisation

13. AOB


-- 
Robin Berjon - http://berjon.com/
Received on Tuesday, 15 September 2009 10:35:28 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:14:00 GMT