W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-device-apis@w3.org > December 2009

Agenda - Distributed Meeting 2009-12-02

From: Robin Berjon <robin@robineko.com>
Date: Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:05:07 +0100
Message-Id: <520E61DB-228C-4419-91DD-F1466734A7B9@robineko.com>
Cc: Frederick Hirsch <frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>
To: W3C Device APIs and Policy WG <public-device-apis@w3.org>
Hi all,

please find the agenda for tomorrow below.

Agenda -  Device APIs and Policy Working Group

Distributed Meeting,  2009-12-02

Logistics: Time: 10:00 Boston; 15:00 London; 16:00 Paris; 07:00 San Francisco; 23:00 Seoul

Duration: 90 minutes tops
Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, or +44.117.370.6152

Conference code: 3279 ("DAPW", or "EASY")
IRC channel: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/dap
Confidentiality of minutes: Public

Please register attendance in IRC using "Present+ first_last" and please update Zakim with "zakim, $aaa is $ircHandle" to correlate phone information with IRC nickname. You can obtain agenda and bridge code with /topic.

Regrets: Frederick Hirsch

1) Welcome, agenda review, scribe selection

Note any additions or changes to agenda. Select scribe from top of list.

Scribe information
http://www.w3.org/2009/dap/victims-list.html


2) Announcements and logistics

If any.


3) Minutes approval

Approve draft minutes 2009-11-18
http://www.w3.org/mid/6CA62A05-248C-43C8-91CB-BEA6B0FAF11B@nokia.com


4) Policy Segment

The Web Security mailing list.
Progress from the editors.
Potential use cases discussion.

5) API Segment

Potential use cases discussion.
Criteria for FPWD.
Contacts.
Subset/Superset (fast v1, full v2).
SysInfo.


6) Issue review (if needed)

http://www.w3.org/2009/dap/track/issues/open


7) Other Business


8) Adjourn
Received on Tuesday, 1 December 2009 17:05:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:14:02 GMT