W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-csv-wg@w3.org > April 2014

Re: CSV WG processing focus group

From: Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Date: Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:53:25 +0100
Message-ID: <53418685.6090503@apache.org>
To: public-csv-wg@w3.org
On 03/04/14 18:54, Gregg Kellogg wrote:
> We proposed to start of on a call Tuesday at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 16:00 GMT to discuss JSON and RDF specification issues. They idea is that a sub-group can be more focused and get through more issues at a time.

which is 17:00 UK BST [*] , 18:00 CEST.

	Andy

[*] and WEST - Western European Summer Time
Received on Sunday, 6 April 2014 16:53:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:21:39 UTC