W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-csv-wg@w3.org > April 2014

RE: CSV WG processing focus group

From: Tandy, Jeremy <jeremy.tandy@metoffice.gov.uk>
Date: Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:13:46 +0000
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>, W3C CSV on the Web Working Group <public-csv-wg@w3.org>
CC: Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Message-ID: <2624871D9A05174691BD59F8EFD68AE208833B53@EXXCMPD1DAG3.cmpd1.metoffice.gov.uk>
Gregg - I'm in ... but note that domestic arrangements mean that I will need to exit after about 50-minutes of discussion. Apologies :)

Jeremy

-----Original Message-----
From: Gregg Kellogg [mailto:gregg@greggkellogg.net] 
Sent: 03 April 2014 18:54
To: W3C CSV on the Web Working Group
Cc: Andy Seaborne
Subject: CSV WG processing focus group

As we discussed on the last call, Andy and I would like to see if we can use a focus group meeting at a different time as a tool to address RDF, JSON and XML processing issues in a more focused way.

We proposed to start of on a call Tuesday at 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 16:00 GMT to discuss JSON and RDF specification issues. They idea is that a sub-group can be more focused and get through more issues at a time.

It would be good to know who (other than Andy and I) might be interested in attending this, or other similar focus group calls either next Tuesday, or on an ongoing basis. I'll send out a note to the wider group.

Gregg Kellogg
gregg@greggkellogg.net
Received on Thursday, 3 April 2014 22:14:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:21:39 UTC