W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > December 2019

Re: Event Invitation: Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call)

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 6 Dec 2019 10:31:26 -0500
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, aries@lists.hyperledger.org, indy@lists.hyperledger.org, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, Rouven Heck <rouven@identity.foundation>, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>, Jo Vercammen <jo.vercammen@meeco.me>, Jan Vereecken <jan.vereecken@meeco.me>
Message-ID: <bb125492-0fb9-9b9c-c2df-ca08d36481e0@digitalbazaar.com>
On 12/6/19 10:26 AM, Manu Sporny wrote:
> Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call)

Hi all, the call is still on for today.

I've gotten multiple emails thinking that Brent cancelled the meeting,
he did not, that was just his email client going haywire.

The DIF newsletter also noted that the call was happening at 10am ET,
which is incorrect. The correct time is 10am *PT*, 1pm ET.

To reiterate:

* The Personal Data Store Superfriends is happening today.
* It is happening at 10am PT, 1pm ET.

I retransmitted the invite so everyone has the latest information.

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Veres One Decentralized Identifier Blockchain Launches
https://tinyurl.com/veres-one-launches
Received on Friday, 6 December 2019 15:31:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:19:06 UTC