W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > December 2019

Event Invitation: Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call)

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 10:26:12 -0500
Message-ID: <a1d1739b-6e80-404b-ef67-5a949d3e6e23@digitalbazaar.com>
To: W3C Credentials CG <public-credentials@w3.org>, aries@lists.hyperledger.org, indy@lists.hyperledger.org, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, Rouven Heck <rouven@identity.foundation>, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>, Jo Vercammen <jo.vercammen@meeco.me>, Jan Vereecken <jan.vereecken@meeco.me>
msporny@digitalbazaar.com has invited you to Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call)




Received on Friday, 6 December 2019 15:26:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 6 December 2019 15:26:27 UTC