W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > December 2019

Invitation: Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call) @ Fri Dec 6, 2019 11am - 12:30pm (MST) (public-credentials@w3.org)

From: <brent.zundel@evernym.com>
Date: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:18:22 +0000
Message-ID: <0000000000005f01590598f8f488@google.com>
To: public-credentials@w3.org, Tobias Looker <tobias.looker@mattr.global>, Daniel Hardman <daniel.hardman@evernym.com>, Dmitri Zagidulin <dzagidulin@gmail.com>, aries@lists.hyperledger.org, Daniel Buchner <daniel.buchner@microsoft.com>, Ken Ebert <ken@sovrin.org>, Sam Curren <telegramsam@gmail.com>, Orie Steele <orie@transmute.industries>, Rouven Heck <rouven@identity.foundation>, indy@lists.hyperledger.org
You have been invited to the following event.

Title: Personal Data Store Superfriends (second call)
Agenda
----------

1. Review Current Status
2. Discuss where the work could happen.
3. Discuss the IPR regime for the work.
4. Call times/frequency.

Minutes:  
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1jsMOECFiLU8SHwOo4hP1HRKS_oFJjuyq39uTorj8GsI/edit#


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/358615366


Meeting ID: 358 615 366

One tap mobile
+16468769923\,\,358615366# US (New York)
+14086380968\,\,358615366# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
         +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
         +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
         +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 358 615 366
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acqUJFUODw
When: Fri Dec 6, 2019 11am – 12:30pm Mountain Time - Denver
Where: https://zoom.us/j/358615366
Calendar: public-credentials@w3.org
Who:
     * brent.zundel@evernym.com - organizer
     * Tobias Looker
     * Daniel Hardman
     * Dmitri Zagidulin
     * aries@lists.hyperledger.org
     * Daniel Buchner
     * Ken Ebert
     * W3C Credentials CG
     * Sam Curren
     * Orie Steele
     * Rouven Heck
     * indy@lists.hyperledger.org

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=Y3BoNjRwYjQ2MWgzY2JiNmNrcmppYjlrY2NxbTJiYjE3MG9qOGJiNGNvb200Y2IyY2xnamdjOXBjbyBwdWJsaWMtY3JlZGVudGlhbHNAdzMub3Jn&tok=MjQjYnJlbnQuenVuZGVsQGV2ZXJueW0uY29tOTg3MGY5NTI0OWNmYzNiNDNjOTg3NWQ3OWQzOTk2NDIwYzM5M2JkNw&ctz=America%2FDenver&hl=en&es=0

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
public-credentials@w3.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to send a response to  
the organizer and be added to the guest list, or invite others regardless  
of their own invitation status, or to modify your RSVP. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding

Received on Thursday, 5 December 2019 18:18:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:19:06 UTC