W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2017

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, January 31, 2017

From: Stone, Matt <matt.stone@pearson.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:11:52 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+w1=RT1dV2HY9PURj-YrvUBBSPnwsmhZvYZEQWWGcQ6n0BKAw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Sorry for the late notice. Agenda follows...

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 <(540)%20961-4469> (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: BrianS, DanB, KerriL, CarlaC, StuartS, ChristopherA, JonnyCrunch,
AdamM, GreggK, ShaneM, Longley, Manu, DavidE, LesC, RichardV, MattS,
NathanG, MatthewL, NateO
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------
0 Agenda review and Introductions 5 mins
1 Status of Verifiable Claims WG creation 5 mins
2 Possible VCWG F2F week of March 22nd 10 mins
3 Use Cases framework discussion (see last week) 40 mins



=====
Matt Stone
501-291-1599
Received on Monday, 30 January 2017 21:13:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:34 UTC