W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2017

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, January 17, 2017

From: Daniel Burnett <danielcburnett@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15:51:20 -0500
Message-ID: <CA+EnjbLtDc1ashVcE9BHBPDr70kMbVxMLXjiJiLytcB3XqUG2w@mail.gmail.com>
To: Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Tuesday, January 17th, 2017
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 <(540)%20961-4469> (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: BrianS, DanB, NateO, KerriL, MatthewL, CarlaC, StuartS, GreggK,
ShaneM, Longley, ChristopherA, Manu, DavidE, LesC, RichardV, MattS, NathanG
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------
0. Agenda review and Introductions (0 mins)
1. Status of Verifiable Claims WG Vote (5 mins)
2. Use Case review -- issue discussion [1] (Joe, 50 mins)
----- The line ----- (if time permits after the above)
3. Intro to GitHub pull requests, part II [2] (20 mins)

[1] https://github.com/opencreds/vc-use-cases/issues
[2]
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2017Jan/att-0008/PullRequestsPartII.pdf

=====

-- dan
Received on Saturday, 14 January 2017 20:52:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:34 UTC