W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2016

Re: Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, September 13th 2016

From: Shane McCarron <shane@spec-ops.io>
Date: Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:50:00 -0500
Message-ID: <CAJdbnOC27hiQGtO=hcErfLGz7ux32f2aeWADK20+ZXOa3N3HWA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Ravi Shankar Chaturvedi <Ravi.Chaturvedi@tufts.edu>
Late regrets - sorry.  Last minute family interrupt!

On Mon, Sep 12, 2016 at 12:18 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow so we can all sync
> on the presentations for W3C TPAC 2016 and the upcoming Agenda for the
> face-to-face at the Internet Identity Workshop in Mountain View, CA.
>
> The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
> Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
> ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.
>
> If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
> please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
> beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
> be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.
>
> ==========
> Tuesday, September 13th 2016
> Time: 11am Boston
> Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
>            irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
> Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
>        tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Gregg, MattS, AdamL, DanB, Nate, Les, Longley, ShaneM
> ==========
>
> Proposed Agenda
> ---------------
>
> 1. W3C TPAC 2016 Presentation[1]
> 2. IIW VC Face-to-face Agenda[2]
> 3. AOB?
>
> -- manu
>
> [1]https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1pFGC1G7CbizUuvbmjECfnNRL4fZk9
> QLxG8d3nehgwNU/edit?usp=sharing
> [2]https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uYDRcHs_
> EOpJzezJerKnKT4Grni1sFLX2nRp7zlq2BE/edit
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: Rebalancing How the Web is Built
> http://manu.sporny.org/2016/rebalancing/
>
>


-- 
Shane McCarron
Projects Manager, Spec-Ops
Received on Tuesday, 13 September 2016 14:50:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:31 UTC