W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2016

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, September 6th 2016

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Sep 2016 21:12:54 -0400
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Message-ID: <57CE1816.4000001@digitalbazaar.com>
Hi all,

We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow so we can all sync
on the current state of progress wrt. the Charter modifications, our
first face-to-face meeting, the recent Estonian E-Residency face-to-face
meeting, and anything else that has come up that the group should know
about during the past two weeks.

The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.

If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.

==========
Tuesday, September 6th 2016
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: DanB, Nate, ShaneM, Brian, Longley, Gregg
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. Verifiable Claims Face-to-Face at IIW[1]
2. Verifiable Claims RC-2 Draft Charter Feedback[2]
3. Estonian E-Residency Face-to-Face[3]
4. Planning for W3C TPAC[4]

-- manu

[1]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Aug/0115.html
[2]https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Aug/0019.html
[3]http://www.futureofidentity.org/
[4]https://www.w3.org/2016/09/TPAC/

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Web Browser API Incubation Anti-Pattern
http://manu.sporny.org/2016/browser-api-incubation-antipattern/
Received on Tuesday, 6 September 2016 01:13:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:31 UTC