W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > October 2016

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, October 11th 2016

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:33:12 -0400
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>
Message-ID: <06111945-5d31-3b3f-249a-65ddcd82fea6@digitalbazaar.com>
Hi all,

We have a Verifiable Claims Task Force call tomorrow to finalize the
face-to-face Agenda and get presentations together for the face-to-face
meeting.

The meeting is open to the general public. There are no Intellectual
Property Release requirements. The call will be recorded and minuted to
ensure we're capturing everyone's concerns properly.

If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
beginning of the call. If your organization would not like the call to
be recorded, let me know and we'll disable the audio recording.

==========
Tuesday, October 11th 2016
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: MattS, DavidE, LesC, BrianS, DanB, GreggK, NateO, ShaneM,
         Longley, KerriL, MatthewL, CarlaC, StuartS, RichardV
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. Verifiable Claims Face-to-Face Agenda[1]
2. Presentations at VC F2F
3. AOB

-- manu

[1]https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uYDRcHs_EOpJzezJerKnKT4Grni1sFLX2nRp7zlq2BE/edit

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Web Browser API Incubation Anti-Pattern
http://manu.sporny.org/2016/browser-api-incubation-antipattern/
Received on Monday, 10 October 2016 19:33:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:32 UTC