W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > November 2016

Agenda: Verifiable Claims Teleconference - Tuesday, November 15, 2016

From: Stone, Matt <matt.stone@pearson.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:32:35 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+w1=RSCVznsQH+m-i6YNbefFnuckjnsbNXjyDe-g+e4z=cn9A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Tuesday, November 15th 2016
Time: 11am Boston
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: BrianS, DanB,  NateO, Longley,
         KerriL, MatthewL, CarlaC, StuartS, RichardV,
         MattS, GreggK, ShaneM, LesC, DavidE
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. W3C AB feedback:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-credentials/2016Nov/0011.html

2. update on response to AC re: uses cases and readiness



=====
Matt Stone
501-291-1599
Received on Monday, 14 November 2016 19:33:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:32 UTC