W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2016

Re: Agenda: Verifiable Claims Briefing Call - Tuesday, January 5th 2016

From: David Singer <singer@apple.com>
Date: Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11:15:11 -0800
Cc: Mike Schwartz <mike@gluu.org>, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, "Hardt, Dick" <dick@amazon.com>, hillbrad@fb.com, Jeff.Hodges@paypal.com, odonoghue@isoc.org, hhalpin@w3.org, bascule@gmail.com, ChristopherA@lifewithalacrity.com, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Message-id: <1E125E1C-FBC8-4FA8-999F-A66295979142@apple.com>
To: David Chadwick <d.w.chadwick@kent.ac.uk>

> On Jan 5, 2016, at 9:06 , David Chadwick <d.w.chadwick@kent.ac.uk> wrote:
> 
> 
> 
> On 05/01/2016 16:42, Mike Schwartz wrote:
>> On 2016-01-05 10:23, Hardt, Dick wrote:
>>> I am intersted in participating, but my Amazon hosted SIP server is not
>>> connecting to the call, and the PSTN line always rings busy.
>>> 
>>> The IRC channel is not being used interactively, so no value in
>>> participating there. 
> 
> I tried to use the IRC channel but it seemed like my messages were not
> being read by people. So why have it?

I was both reading and writing in IRC, and I saw your comments (and most of mine were noticed, which is just as well, as I was on a noisy bus and therefore muted).

David Singer
Manager, Software Standards, Apple Inc.
Received on Tuesday, 5 January 2016 19:16:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:26 UTC