W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > December 2016

January 3rd VCTF meeting is cancelled

From: Daniel Burnett <danielcburnett@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:16:41 -0500
Message-ID: <CA+EnjbL=GXY7OtJr_Q0oZ35h_+gDt3z4TQB97VWzEa+N0etQ+g@mail.gmail.com>
To: Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>, Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Cc: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, "=Drummond Reed" <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Talk with you on the 10th!

-- dan (for the chairs)

On Tue, Dec 20, 2016 at 1:15 PM, Daniel Burnett <danielcburnett@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Group,
>
> When comparing schedules with my co-chairs, we noticed that only one of
> the 3 of us could be present on a January 3rd call.  Given that many others
> in the group may also still be on vacation, we are strongly considering
> cancelling the January 3rd call as well, making our next call January 10.
>
> Does anyone have strong objections to this?
>
> -- dan (for the chairs)
>
>
Received on Friday, 23 December 2016 12:17:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:33 UTC