W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > March 2015

Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, March 24th 2015

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:40:17 -0400
Message-ID: <5510DCA1.90600@digitalbazaar.com>
To: W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Hi all,

We'll go down the standard list of work items to get updates from folks
on the charter, recruiting, use cases, vocabulary document, and roadmap.

If you want to add anything to or modify the proposed agenda below,
please respond via the mailing list or make a note of it at the
beginning of the call.

==========
Tuesday, March 24th 2015
Time: 1500 UTC / 8am San Francisco / 11am Boston / 3pm London /
               / 5pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong / 1am Brisbane
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/opencreds
           irc://freenode.net/#credentials
Voice: sip:credentials@opencreds.org
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6304 (extension 6304)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Mary, Manu, Sunny, Brian, Mark, Nate, Longley
==========

Proposed Agenda
---------------

1. Credentials Working Group Charter
   *
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1xfdzFahQpaQKGL4aOvePlIdsJO6Q5OJkPgSIxtUx9Vc/
2. Recruiting
   *
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1u0DC4U7jAayv1IvOY2qu7nMRtiFOPxwCT3BkPJek5ho/edit#
2. Use Cases
   *
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1f2U97L5vrFHOActRFVSRDg3koTeA6_Oy3SCGmkimziM/edit#
4. Credentials/Badges Vocabulary Update
   * Nate Otto, Sunny Lee
   *
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1xQrBwK5tiggSWMXh7ByZ4acEjtMaIMgqyQey67fh5TQ/edit
5. Roadmap / Executive Summary Update
   * Mark Leuba, Mary Bold
   *
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Tm5E9GBlWZsftEPiTu0ZZsGqwqYwtOOWwsYIU-cbQwQ/edit
   * Status update

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: High-Stakes Credentials and Web Login
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/identity-credentials/
Received on Tuesday, 24 March 2015 03:40:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:23 UTC