W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2014

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014

From: Tim Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:30:45 +1000
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Message-Id: <8E8F982A-1D4F-44B8-9403-83EF1340AB4C@gmail.com>
To: Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>
+1
On 23 Sep 2014, at 5:32 pm, Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com> wrote:

> Tim: I think tomorrow's payments call will likely run late with an indeterminate end time. 
> 
> So if it can be scheduled in advance, as you suggest, say 
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?iso=20140924&p1=102&p2=179&p3=224&p4=152
> 
> 24 Sept. 
> 09:00 EDT
> 06:00 PDT
> 21:00 HKT
> 23:00 AEST 
> 
> then I'm all for it.
> 
> p.
> 
> 
> On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 3:21 PM, Tim Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com> wrote:
> given the low-attendance; perhaps we postpone / reschedule?
> 
> perhaps do credentials/payments back to back?
> 
> 
> On 23 Sep 2014, at 5:24 pm, Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
>> Sorry, I've a University related meeting + social that will likely run late so cannot guarantee that I can be on this call.  Apologies p.
>> 
>> 
>> On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 9:53 AM, Chris McAvoy <chris@badgealliance.org> wrote:
>> Sorry to say that the Badge Alliance folks (me and Sunny Lee) are double booked too. We'll review the ed use cases async.
>> 
>> Chris
>> 
>> On Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 4:04 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
>> On 09/21/2014 09:07 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
>> > We have our fourth Credentials Community Group teleconference coming
>> > up this week on Tuesday.
>> 
>> Unfortunately, I just realized that I'm double-booked for this call and
>> I can't cancel my other call since it has to do w/ introducing this work
>> and the Web Payments work to the GSM Association. Is there anyone else
>> that could volunteer to run the meeting tomorrow? The only thing that
>> needs to bee done is to keep going through the rest of the Identity use
>> cases and then start going through Tim's use cases.
>> 
>> Any volunteers to chair tomorrow?
>> 
>> -- manu
>> 
>> --
>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
>> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
>> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> -- 
>> Director, Technology
>> Badge Alliance
>> W: http://badgealliance.org
>> B: http://chrismcavoy.org
>> T: @chmcavoy
>> G: cmcavoy
>> 
> 
> 
Received on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 07:36:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:21 UTC