W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > September 2014

Re: Agenda: Credentials CG Teleconference - Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014

From: Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:32:05 +0800
Message-ID: <CAM7BtUoJhGWwOsew4gD8pU4o4bRPHqFvfV1mijJejpJ_ftEejw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Tim Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com>
Cc: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>, W3C Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>
Tim: I think tomorrow's payments call will likely run late with an
indeterminate end time.

So if it can be scheduled in advance, as you suggest, say

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?iso=20140924&p1=102&p2=179&p3=224&p4=152

24 Sept.
09:00 EDT
06:00 PDT
21:00 HKT
23:00 AEST

then I'm all for it.

p.


On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 3:21 PM, Tim Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com>
wrote:

> given the low-attendance; perhaps we postpone / reschedule?
>
> perhaps do credentials/payments back to back?
>
>
> On 23 Sep 2014, at 5:24 pm, Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Sorry, I've a University related meeting + social that will likely run
> late so cannot guarantee that I can be on this call.  Apologies p.
>
>
> On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 9:53 AM, Chris McAvoy <chris@badgealliance.org>
> wrote:
>
>> Sorry to say that the Badge Alliance folks (me and Sunny Lee) are double
>> booked too. We'll review the ed use cases async.
>>
>> Chris
>>
>> On Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 4:04 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> On 09/21/2014 09:07 PM, Manu Sporny wrote:
>>> > We have our fourth Credentials Community Group teleconference coming
>>> > up this week on Tuesday.
>>>
>>> Unfortunately, I just realized that I'm double-booked for this call and
>>> I can't cancel my other call since it has to do w/ introducing this work
>>> and the Web Payments work to the GSM Association. Is there anyone else
>>> that could volunteer to run the meeting tomorrow? The only thing that
>>> needs to bee done is to keep going through the rest of the Identity use
>>> cases and then start going through Tim's use cases.
>>>
>>> Any volunteers to chair tomorrow?
>>>
>>> -- manu
>>>
>>> --
>>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
>>> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>>> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
>>> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
>>>
>>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Director, Technology
>> Badge Alliance
>> W: http://badgealliance.org
>> B: http://chrismcavoy.org
>> T: @chmcavoy <http://twitter.com/chmcavoy>
>> G: cmcavoy <http://github.com/cmcavoy>
>>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 07:32:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:21 UTC