W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > March 2017

Now: WCAG Thursday call

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:28:27 +0200
To: "public-cognitive-a11y-tf" <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <15afbc88678.fa919263146244.2382738870950533550@zoho.com>
Please join if you can this is important

============ Forwarded message ============
>From : Andrew Kirkpatrick&lt;akirkpat@adobe.com&gt;
To : "WCAG"&lt;w3c-wai-gl@w3.org&gt;
Date : Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:08:10 +0200
Subject : WCAG Thursday call
============ Forwarded message ============

   AG Group,
  The AG WG decided that we would make additional time available on Thursdays from 11:30-12:30 ET (Boston time) to hold additional discussion about topics that the group identifies as needing more time.
  
 
  This week, we will be discussing:
  Dependence on User Agents/Accessibility Support and what this means for WCAG SC  Touches on text adaptation, personalization, and more
 
  It is worth noting that North America has started daylight savings time as of March 12 and Europe makes the change March 26, so the times are offset by a different number of hours.
  
 
  11:30am in Boston
  8:30am in California
  5:30pm in Israel
  3:30pm in London
  12:30am in Tokyo
  
 
  WebEx:
 https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=md222811081e24ba7da9d428c5b5516e3
 Password: (same as we use for the Tuesday call)
 Meeting Number: 645 085 019
 Telephone: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
 
 
 Time zone converter:
 http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?hour=11&amp;min=30&amp;p1=43
 
  
 
   Thanks,
 AWK
 
 
 Andrew Kirkpatrick
 Group Product Manager, Standards and Accessibility
 Adobe 
 
 
 akirkpat@adobe.com
 http://twitter.com/awkawk
 
 
 
Received on Thursday, 23 March 2017 15:28:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 23 March 2017 15:28:58 UTC