W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > March 2015

working on techneques

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:06:15 +0200
To: "public-cognitive-a11y-tf" <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Cc: "Susann Keohane" <skeohane@us.ibm.com>
Message-ID: <14c08edc3a8.1082b351b26314.895828248091609213@zoho.com>
Hi
Susann Keohane and I will be working on putting techniques into the 
at about 9pm Israel time, 7 pm London time and 3 pm EST (I think)

we can do it as a  skype conversation but I can call in anyone who want to join and is not in Skype

Ping me if you want me to call you in.

All the best

Lisa Seeman

Athena ICT Accessibility Projects 
Received on Wednesday, 11 March 2015 13:08:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 March 2015 13:08:42 UTC