W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org > March 2014

WCAG meeting at CSUN

From: lisa.seeman <lisa.seeman@zoho.com>
Date: Thu, 06 Mar 2014 12:27:05 +0200
To: "public-cognitive-a11y-tf" <public-cognitive-a11y-tf@w3.org>
Cc: "Jim Allan" <jimallan@tsbvi.edu>, "Joseph K O'Connor" <josephoconnor@mac.com>, "Liddy Nevile" <liddy@sunriseresearch.org>, Emmanuelle GutiƩrrez y Restrepo <emmanuelle@sidar.org>, Elle Waters <elle@simplyaccessible.com>, Cynthia Jimes <cynthia@iskme.org>, <jfeng@towson.edu>, Chuck Hitchcock <chitchcock@cast.org>, "Lewis, Clayton (Contractor)" <Clayton.Lewis@ed.gov>, "easeofuse@ca.rr.com" <easeofuse@ca.rr.com>, <frederick.boland@nist.gov>, Jonathan Lazar <jlazar@towson.edu>, "Laura Carlson" <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, Rossi Setchi <Setchi@cardiff.ac.uk>
Message-Id: <144968c4f41.-1417156267230816330.780586824130396399@zoho.com>
Hi Folks

We have been invited to participate at the WCAG FTF (Face to Face) meeting at CSUN 

The agenda and registration is at  http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/2014/03/ftf-meeting 
 
The task force will give a short overview of what we are doing.

Hope to see you there!

All the best

Lisa Seeman

Athena ICT Accessibility Projects
LinkedIn, Twitter
Received on Thursday, 6 March 2014 10:29:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:01:18 UTC