W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-canvas-api@w3.org > July to September 2010

Re: canvas accessibility progress

From: James Craig <jcraig@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:08:40 -0700
Cc: David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>, Frank Olivier <franko@microsoft.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, public-canvas-api@w3.org, Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
Message-Id: <5E3CFBA0-2186-41A2-AFE9-20A64C77C10C@apple.com>
To: Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>
Richard Schwerdtfeger wrote:

> James Craig wrote:
> 
>> Any comment on the focus tracking that was part of the User Interface Independence proposal that was sent to the HTML, DOM, and PF lists?
>> 
>> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/wai-xtech/2010Aug/att-0079/UserInterfaceIndependence.html
> 
> Just mine. Have you had a chance to review them?

Yes, thanks Rich. Sorry I haven't responded yet. I'll do that now. Response will be on the public-canvas-api list since that's where your reply was posted.

James
Received on Wednesday, 22 September 2010 18:09:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:31:50 UTC