W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-canvas-api@w3.org > July to September 2009

Re:[Done] Canvas accessibility call

From: Marisol Diaz <marisol@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 10 Sep 2009 08:26:25 -0400
Message-ID: <4AA8F071.300@w3.org>
To: Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>
CC: "Michael(tm) Smith" <mike@w3.org>, public-canvas-api@w3.org, public-html-request@w3.org, adminreq adminreq <adminreq@w3.org>, mikes@w3.org, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
WAI_PFWG(CANVAS)
WAI Protocols & Formats WG
Friday, 11 September 18:00-19:00 UTC (2:00pm-3:00pm Boston local)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 92473 ("WAIPF")
13 participants
Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>

Richard Schwerdtfeger wrote:
>
> Mike,
>
> Please set up a one hour call for this Friday on canvas accessibility. 
> The irc channel will be #html-a11y
>
> Day:  Friday
> Date: 2009-09-11
> Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm Boston local
> Name: WAI_PFWG(CANVAS)
>  Code: 92473 ("WAIPF")
>  One time enough for 13 participants
>
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Prototyping process: Maciej, Doug (DOM wiring to canvas UI)
> 2. Accessibility API to script callback Frank Oliver (IE), Rich 
> (hopefully to hear back from Mozilla)
> 3. Next Steps
>  
> Thank you,
> Rich
>
>
>
> Rich Schwerdtfeger
> Distinguished Engineer, SWG Accessibility Architect/Strategist
>

Received on Thursday, 10 September 2009 12:26:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 10 September 2009 12:26:36 GMT