W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > May 2008

Re: [agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: David Rooks <drooks@segala.com>
Date: Thu, 15 May 2008 13:49:40 +0100
Message-ID: <57e42cb10805150549gbdf5674w53c22c466052aa4a@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-bpwg@w3.org
Regrets from me this week

On 5/14/08, Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
wrote:
>
> Please note that this meeting is W3C Member Only.
>
> Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the
> call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a]) to do
> so.
>
> Dan
>
> [a] mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-05-15
>
> Chair: Dan
> Team Contact: Francois
> Known Regrets: None
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. CT Progress: It is to be an informative Rec.
>        Francois to explain what that means
> 2. Accessibility Document Status
> 3. MobileOK - LC draft to approve
>        Resolution needed to move it back to last call
> 4. Checker task force status
> 5. BP 2.0
>        Review of current document, creating issues, assigning actions,
> etc...
> 6. F2F Registration Reminder
> 7. Reviewing timeline for the coming year
>
> Logistics:
>
> Date: 2008-05-15T1500Z
>
> 17:00 Finland
> 16:00 CET
> 15:00 UK
> 10:00 US Eastern
> 07:00 US Pacitic
>
> Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
> Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #
>
> IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg
>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 15 May 2008 12:50:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:42:58 UTC