W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > March 2008

[agenda] Agenda for Tomorrow's Call

From: Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Mar 2008 15:45:52 +0100
Message-ID: <4C7C3551020AE442A8994B13EAF69DDC0D6168@VF-MBX11.internal.vodafone.com>
To: <public-bpwg@w3.org>
Please note that this meeting is W3C Member Only.

Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the
call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a]) to
do so.

Note Call Time

A reminder that because of Daylight Savings introduction, this call is
**an hour later than usual in the USA**. For those elsewhere it is at
the same time [1500 UTC (GMT)] as usual. 

Dan

[a] mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-02-20

Chair: Dan
Team Contact: Francois, Dom
Known Regrets: Nacho, Abel and Miguel

Agenda:


1. Reports from Task Forces

a. Pro (Kai)

b. CT (FD) 

c. Checker (Sean)

2. Mobile / Accessibility (Alan)

3. BP-2 (Bryan)

Review current Draft [1] 
[1]
http://www.w3.org/2005/MWI/BPWG/Group/Drafts/BestPractices-2.0/ED-mobile-bp2-20080305


4. Korean task force progress (Jo)

5. Actions / Issues Review

6. AOB

Logistics:

Date: 2008-02-20T1500Z

For those averse to parsing W3C DateTime string format, that's tomorrow at:
	15:00 GMT
	8:00 US Pacific
	11:00 US Eastern
	16:00 CET
	17:00 Helsinki

Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
		Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #

IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg


Received on Wednesday, 19 March 2008 14:47:15 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 19 March 2008 14:47:16 GMT