W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > February 2008

[agenda] Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: Appelquist, Daniel, VF-Group <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:10:26 +0100
Message-ID: <F9CE0F7C5BE38E43BD15722F47122A7E427798@VF-MBX11.internal.vodafone.com>
To: <public-bpwg@w3.org>
Howdy, Mobile Web pard'ners.  This here's the proposed agenda for tomorrow's best practices ho-down. 

Please note that this call is W3C Member Only.

Please make sure that if you are sending regrets you do so _before_ the
call and please use the member list (using the handy link below [a]) to
do so.

(y'all)

Dan

mailto:member-bpwg@w3.org?subject=Regrets%20for%20BPWG%202008-02-14

Chair: Dan
Team Contact: Francois
Known Regrets: None

Agenda:

1. Introduce new members
2. Task Force Reports 
	a. CT 
	b. Pro
	c. Checker – report on beta release 
3. Korean F2F
	a. Registration call
	b. Agenda discussion (draft hopefully forthcoming before call)
4. Continue work left off last week on accessibility document
5. Take resolutions regarding scope of BP phase II document 
	a. Specifically look at ACTION-660 discussion [1]
6. AOB

Logistics:

Date: 2008-02-21
Time: 07:00 US Pacific; 10:00 US Eastern; 15:00 UK; 16:00 CET;
	17:00 Helsinki; 00:00 Seoul

Phone: tel:+16177616200, tel:+33489063499 or tel:+441173706152
		Code 2794 ("BPWG") followed by #

IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665#bpwg

References

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bpwg/2008Feb/0094.html

Received on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 15:10:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 20 February 2008 15:10:33 GMT