W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bpwg@w3.org > October 2007

Re: [agenda] Agenda for BPWG Call 2007-10-25

From: Aaron Kemp <kemp@google.com>
Date: Wed, 24 Oct 2007 13:03:03 -0400
Message-ID: <7452c7ef0710241003l5e1a5394k4e84654747f4e0dd@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Jo Rabin" <jrabin@mtld.mobi>
Cc: public-bpwg@w3.org, "Mobile Web Best Practices Working Group WG" <member-bpwg@w3.org>

Regrets for this Thursday, I have a conflict.

Aaron

On 10/24/07, Jo Rabin <jrabin@mtld.mobi> wrote:
>
>
> Hi everyone
>
> Here is the proposed agenda for tomorrow's meeting (logistics info at
> the end of this message).
>
> Ed has kindly agreed to chair as neither Dan nor I are available,
> unfortunately.
>
> Please send your regrets to the list if you cannot attend. Also, please
> send updates on your action items.
>
> Chair: Ed
> Team contact: Mike
> Known regrets: Jo, Dan, SROwen, Kai, Chaals
> Scribe: volunteers needed
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Transition Request for Latest Draft of mobileOK Basic 1.0 Tests
>         - Resolution to request transition of the latest draft which
> will appear later today, hopefully!
>         - Editorial Changes only since last draft.
>
>
> 2. Task Force Reports
>         - CT
>                 - Problem with Problem Statement Resolved, now PUBLISHED
> as Content Transformation Landscape [1]
>
>
>         - Checker
>
>
>         - Accessibility
>                 - Report on Last Friday' Call
>
> 3. ISSUEs and ACTIONs
>
> 4. AOB
>
> [1] http://www.w3.org/TR/2007/WD-ct-landscape-20071025/
>
> Logistics:
>
> Thursday 25 October 2007
>
> 7:00 PDT; 10:00 EDT; 15:00 BST; 16:00 CET; 17:00 Helsinki; 23:00 Tokyo
>
> Zakim bridge: tel:+16177616200 Code: 2794 (BPWG)
> Also (tel:+33489063499 tel:+441173706152)
> irc://irc.w3.org:6665#BPWG
>
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 24 October 2007 17:03:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:42:56 UTC