W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-bioschemas@w3.org > March 2017

Bioschemas mailing list

From: Gray, Alasdair J G <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
Date: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:18:02 +0000
To: "Rafael C. Jimenez" <rafael.jimenez@elixir-europe.org>, "a.chang@tu-bs.de" <a.chang@tu-bs.de>, "Gray, Alasdair J G" <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>, "Aleksandra Nenadic" <a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk>, "admin@elixir-europe.org" <admin@elixir-europe.org>, Alejandra <alejandra.gonzalezbeltran@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, "amir.pourabdollah@nottingham.ac.uk" <amir.pourabdollah@nottingham.ac.uk>, "anyango@ebi.ac.uk" <anyango@ebi.ac.uk>, "audald.lloret@crg.eu" <audald.lloret@crg.eu>, "Bonazzi, Vivien (NIH/OD) [E]" <bonazziv@mail.nih.gov>, Christine Orengo <c.orengo@ucl.ac.uk>, "Carlos Horro (EI)" <Carlos.Horro@earlham.ac.uk>, Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, "David van Enckevort" <david.van.enckevort@umcg.nl>, Dan Bolser <dbolser@ebi.ac.uk>, "dominique.batista@france-bioinformatique.fr" <dominique.batista@france-bioinformatique.fr>, Emil Rydza <ekr@cbs.dtu.dk>, Federico López <fico89@gmail.com>, "Fore, Ian (NIH/NCI) [E]" <forei@mail.nih.gov>, Frederik Coppens <frcop@psb.vib-ugent.be>, "g.micklem@gen.cam.ac.uk" <g.micklem@gen.cam.ac.uk>, "Josep Lluis Gelpi Buchaca" <gelpi@ub.edu>, Gianluigi Zanetti <gianluigi.zanetti@crs4.it>, Giuseppe Profiti <giuseppe.profiti2@unibo.it>, Gos Micklem <gm263@cam.ac.uk>, "Haydee Artaza (EI)" <Haydee.Artaza@earlham.ac.uk>, "heimo.mueller@mac.com" <heimo.mueller@mac.com>, Henning Hermjakob <hhe@ebi.ac.uk>, Ian Sillitoe <i.sillitoe@ucl.ac.uk>, "ian.fore@mail.nih.gov" <ian.fore@mail.nih.gov>, Ilkka <ilkka.lappalainen@gmail.com>, John Kunze <jak@ucop.edu>, "Jan-Eric Litton" <jan-eric.litton@bbmri-eric.eu>, "Jeffrey S. Grethe" <jgrethe@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, Jon Ison <jison@cbs.dtu.dk>, "John Hancock (EI)" <John.Hancock@earlham.ac.uk>, John Kunze <John.Kunze@ucop.edu>, "jordi.rambla@crg.eu" <jordi.rambla@crg.eu>, Jürgen Haas <juergen.haas@unibas.ch>, Simon Jupp <jupp@ebi.ac.uk>, Justin Clark-Casey <justinccdev@gmail.com>, Nick Juty <juty@ebi.ac.uk>, "kaisa.silander@thl.fi" <kaisa.silander@thl.fi>, Kalle von Feilitzen <kalle.vonfeilitzen@scilifelab.se>, Kristian Garza <kgarza@datacite.org>, Leyla Garcia <ljgarcia@ebi.ac.uk>, "luciani@ebi.ac.uk" <luciani@ebi.ac.uk>, Morris Swertz <m.a.swertz@rug.nl>, Manuel Corpas <manuel@repositive.io>, Martin Fenner <martin.fenner@datacite.org>, Maria Martin <martin@ebi.ac.uk>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>, Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@stanford.edu>, Vicky Schneider-Gricar <mvschneiderg@gmail.com>, Niall Beard <niall.beard@manchester.ac.uk>, "Norman Morrison" <norman.morrison@elixir-europe.org>, Natasha Noy <noy@google.com>, "ogiraldo@fi.upm.es" <ogiraldo@fi.upm.es>, Helen Parkinson <parkinson@ebi.ac.uk>, Pete <peter.mcquilton@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Petr Holub <petr.holub@bbmri-eric.eu>, Philip Quinlan <philip.quinlan@nottingham.ac.uk>, Philippe <philippe.rocca-serra@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Paul Kersey <pkersey@ebi.ac.uk>, Peipei Ping <pping@mednet.ucla.edu>, "r.proynova@dkfz-heidelberg.de" <r.proynova@dkfz-heidelberg.de>, "rdf@ebi.ac.uk" <rdf@ebi.ac.uk>, "Finkers, Richard" <richard.finkers@wur.nl>, Rodrigo Lopez <rls@ebi.ac.uk>, Roxana Merino Martinez <Roxana.Martinez@ki.se>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Sameer Velankar <sameer@ebi.ac.uk>, "saqib@ebi.ac.uk" <saqib@ebi.ac.uk>, Sarala Wimalaratne <sarala@ebi.ac.uk>, "sebastian.mate@imi.med.uni-erlangen.de" <sebastian.mate@imi.med.uni-erlangen.de>, Serena Scollen <serena.scollen@elixir-europe.org>, Dylan Spalding <spalding@ebi.ac.uk>, "squizzat@ebi.ac.uk" <squizzat@ebi.ac.uk>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <Susanna-Assunta.Sansone@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Tony Burdett <tburdett@ebi.ac.uk>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, "ueckert@uni-mainz.de" <ueckert@uni-mainz.de>, Xavier Watkins <xwatkins@ebi.ac.uk>, Yasset Perez <yperez@ebi.ac.uk>, All <all@bioschemas.org>
CC: "public-bioschemas@w3.org" <public-bioschemas@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E1B4885A-D3EC-40A5-8BA1-9C1526DB344D@hw.ac.uk>
Dear All,

Please could I ask that you all subscribe to the W3C Bioschemas Community Group mailing list.
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-bioschemas/

This mailing list will be our main communication channel for the community and will be used for distributing information about future meetings.

Best regards,

Alasdair

PS I have updated the bioschemas website this week with details of how we are organising ourselves with the W3C community group.
http://bioschemas.org/howtojoin/index.html

Alasdair J G Gray
Fellow of the Higher Education Academy
Assistant Professor in Computer Science,
School of Mathematical and Computer Sciences
(Athena SWAN Bronze Award)
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh UK.

Email: A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk<mailto:A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
Web: http://www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ajg33
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5711-4872
Office: Earl Mountbatten Building 1.39
Twitter: @gray_alasdair










________________________________

Founded in 1821, Heriot-Watt is a leader in ideas and solutions. With campuses and students across the entire globe we span the world, delivering innovation and educational excellence in business, engineering, design and the physical, social and life sciences.

This email is generated from the Heriot-Watt University Group, which includes Heriot-Watt University, a Scottish charity registered under number SC000278, the Edinburgh Business School, a Scottish charity registered under the number SC026900, and Heriot-Watt Services Ltd (Oriam), Scotland's national performance centre for sport. The contents (including any attachments) are confidential. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, any disclosure, copying, distribution or use of its contents is strictly prohibited, and you should please notify the sender immediately and then delete it (including any attachments) from your system.
Received on Friday, 24 March 2017 14:18:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:49:09 UTC