W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > June 2018

[Reminder] Data tf call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:32:13 -0400
Message-ID: <1529515933.6576.122.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
Last week we decided to reconvene this Thursday instead of our biweekly
cadence. 

The next Auto Data task force call will be tomorrow at 1100 EDT, 1600
GMT,
1700 CET, 2030 IST, 2300 CST, 0000 JST/KST, 0800 PDT

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&mo
nth=6&day=20&hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p6=23
5&p7=33&p8=771

Agenda:

* Consent capture continued

* SPARQL endpoint on VSS

Call coordinates and calendar in private list
(access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)

https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-automotive/2018May/0032

IRC web client

http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto

Wiki

https://www.w3.org/community/autowebplatform/wiki/Data_tf

-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 20 June 2018 17:32:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 20 June 2018 17:32:18 UTC