W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-autowebplatform@w3.org > July 2018

Re: [Reminder] data tf call

From: Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:56:12 -0400
Message-ID: <1531353372.2640.80.camel@w3.org>
To: public-autowebplatform <public-autowebplatform@w3.org>
On Wed, 2018-07-11 at 19:52 -0400, Ted Guild wrote:
> We have an Auto Data task force call on Thursday at 1100 EDT, 1600
> GMT,
> 1700 CET, 2030 IST, 2300 CST, 0000 JST/KST, 0800 PDT
> 
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2018&
> month=7&day=12&hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=234&p3=37&p4=136&p5=248&p
> 6=235&p7=33&p8=771
> 

Potential Agenda:

* Data contract description

* Data flattening

* Consent capture use cases

* Summer schedule

> Call coordinates and calendar in private list
> (access limited to Member or Auto WG/BG)
> 
> https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-automotive/2018May/0032
> 
> IRC web client
> 
> http://irc.w3.org/?channel=auto
> 
> Wiki
> 
> https://www.w3.org/community/autowebplatform/wiki/Data_tf
-- 
Ted Guild <ted@w3.org>
W3C Automotive Lead
http://www.w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 11 July 2018 23:56:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 23:56:20 UTC